International Union of Operating Engineers
Local 399
Union Hall and Training Facility
2260 S. Grove Street
Chicago, IL 60616
 
Phone: 312-372-9870
Fax: 312-842-1590
www.iuoe399.org
 
Hours of Business: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 4:30 pm
 
Local 399 Officers
 
Brian E. Hickey Thomas J. Keaty
President & Business Manager Vice President
bhickey@iuoe399.com Ext. 2130
  tkeaty@iuoe399.com
 


Patrick J. Kelly Neil Masterson
Financial Secretary Treasurer
Ext. 2116 Ext. 2113
pkelly@iuoe399.com nmasterson@iuoe399.com 
   
 
Vincent T. Winters
Recording Corresponding Secretary
Ext. 2110
vwinters@iuoe399.com 
   

Business Representatives:
 
Jim Coates Valerie Colvett
Ext. 4122 Ext. 2133
jcoates@iuoe399.com vcolvett@iuoe399.com
   
 
John Edwards Floyd Fessler
(217) 337-4399 (618) 254-6441
jedwards@iuoe399.com ffessler@iuoe399.com
 
 
John Hanley
Ext. 2153
jhanley@iuoe399.com
Jerry Hiller
(618) 596-2185
jhiller@iuoe399.com


Frank Hoskins

Mike Masterson
(217) 337-4399 Ext. 2112
fhoskins@iuoe399.com  mmasterson@iuoe399.com 
 
Roger McGinty John O'Connor
Ext. 2125 Ext. 2185
rmcginty@iuoe399.com  joconnor@iuoe399.com  
 
Lloyd Osborne Ariel Perez
(260) 413-9111 Ext. 2186
losborne@iuoe399.com  aperez@iuoe399.com
   
 
Tom Phillips Rusty Thompson
Ext. 4124 (800) 276-1815
tphillips@iuoe399.com rthompson@iuoe399.com
   
 
Jeff Withered
(317) 716-0319
jwithered@iuoe399.com



Local 399 Office Staff:
   

Maria Diaz-Torres

Donna O'Meara

Accounting

Education

Ext. 2132

Ext. 4121

mdiaz-torres@iuoe399.com 

domeara@iuoe399.com


Grace Gilewska Ruth Prescott
Contracts Urbana Office
Ext. 2134 (217) 337-4399
ggilewska@iuoe399.com  rprescott@iuoe399.com
 
 
Eileen Hoey
Executive Assistant
Ext. 2146
ehoey@iuoe399.com


Karen Sheets
Wood River Office
(618) 254-6441
ksheets@iuoe399.com

Jamie Howard Barbara Vest
Education  Office Administrator
Ext. 4125 Ext. 2136
jhoward@iuoe399.com bvest@iuoe399.com
   
 
Gwen Landingham Nancy Carey
Contracts                                    Education
Ext. 2118 Ext. 4123
glandingham@iuoe399.com ncarey@iuoe399.com
   
 
Sue Morlan Veronica Wagner
Membership                                    Controller
Ext. 2117 Ext. 2190
smorlan@iuoe399.com vwagner@iuoe399.com
   
 
Patty Murray  Megan Dunne

Membership

401(k)

Ext. 2114

Ext. 5129

pmurray@iuoe399.com




 
Local 399 Health & Welfare Office:
 
Rose Follenweider Veronica Mister
Benefit Fund Administrator Manager
Ext. 3137 Ext. 3106
rfollenweider@iuoe399.com vmister@iuoe399.com
   
 
Claudia Erazo Sheila Taylor
Member Services Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3108 Ext. 3107
cerazo@iuoe399.com staylor@iuoe399.com
   
 
Department Directory:

Dues and Membership:
    
Contracts: 

Accounting: 

Health & Welfare: 

Education: 

401(k)
 



Ext. 2114

Ext. 2118

Ext. 2132

Ext. 3000

Ext. 4121

Ext. 5129



Officials:    
     
Jerry Barnicle Ernest Brown Mario Guerrero
John Hickey Dusty Legions Donn Malwick
John Naughton Kevin Nolan Lloyd Osborne
Angelo Saccameno
 
Office Telephone Numbers:
 
Champaign/Urbana
217-337-4399
800-677-2716
(toll free # is accessible from IL downstate area)
 
Chicago
312-372-9870
800-826-8628
(toll free # is accessible from IL downstate area)
 
Indiana
260-373-2399
 
Peoria
309-699-9044
800-276-1815
(toll free # is accessible from IL downstate area)
 
Springfield
217-528-1536
 
Wood River
618-254-6441
 
Southern Illinois
618-596-2185
Comments/suggestions will be viewed by Local 399 in confidence and will not be shared without your consent.
Your name
Email Address
Please add your comments and suggestions
Send us your feedback   Cancel