International Union of Operating Engineers
Local 399
Union Hall and Training Facility
2260 S. Grove Street
Chicago, IL 60616
 
Phone: 312-372-9870
Fax: 312-842-1590
www.iuoe399.org
 
Hours of Business: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 4:30 pm
 
Local 399 Officers
 
Brian E. Hickey Thomas J. Keaty
President & Business Manager Vice President
bhickey@iuoe399.com Ext. 2130
  tkeaty@iuoe399.com
 


Patrick J. Kelly Neil Masterson
Financial Secretary Treasurer
Ext. 2116 Ext. 2113
pkelly@iuoe399.com nmasterson@iuoe399.com 
   
 
Vincent T. Winters
Recording Corresponding Secretary
Ext. 2110
vwinters@iuoe399.com 
   

Business Representatives:
 
Jim Coates Valerie Colvett
Ext. 4122 Ext. 2133
jcoates@iuoe399.com vcolvett@iuoe399.com
   
 
Floyd Fessler
John Hanley
(618) 254-6441
Ext. 2153
ffessler@iuoe399.com
jhanley@iuoe399.com
 
 
Jerry Hiller
(618) 596-2185
jhiller@iuoe399.com

Frank Hoskins
(217) 337-4399
fhoskins@iuoe399.com

Mike Masterson
Roger McGinty
Ext. 2112
Ext. 2125
mmasterson@iuoe399.com
rmcginty@iuoe399.com
 
John O'Connor
Lloyd Osborne
Ext. 2185
(260) 413-9111
joconnor@iuoe399.com
losborne@iuoe399.com
 

Ariel Perez
Tom Phillips
Ext. 2186
Ext. 4124
aperez@iuoe399.com
tphillips@iuoe399.com
   
 
Rusty Thompson
Jeff Withered
(800) 276-1815
(317) 716-0319
rthompson@iuoe399.com
jwithered@iuoe399.com
   
 





Local 399 Office Staff:
   

Nancy Carey
Education
Ext. 4123
ncarey@iuoe399.com

Megan Dunne
401(k)
Ext. 5129

Grace Gilewska
Contracts
Ext. 2134
ggilewska@iuoe399.com

Eileen Hoey
Executive Assistant
Ext. 2146
ehoey@iuoe399.com

Jamie Howard
Education
Ext. 4125
jhoward@iuoe399.com

Gwen Landingham
Contracts
Ext. 2118
glandingham@iuoe399.com

Sue Morlan
Membership
Ext. 2117
smorlan@iuoe399.com

Patty Murray
Membership
Ext. 2114
pmurray@iuoe399.com

Courtney O'Brien
Education
Ext. 4121
cobrien@iuoe399.com

Ruth Prescott
Urbana Office
(217) 337-4399
rprescott@iuoe399.com

Veronica Roche
Controller
Ext. 2190
vroche@iuoe399.com

Karen Sheets
Wood River Office
(618) 254-6441
ksheets@iuoe399.com


Maria Diaz-Torres
Accounting
Ext. 2132
mdiaz-torres@iuoe399.com

Barbara Vest
Office Administrator
Ext. 2136
bvest@iuoe399.com






 
 
Local 399 Health & Welfare Office:



Rose Follenweider
Benefit Fund Administrator
Ext. 3137
rfollenweider@iuoe399.com

Veronica Mister
Manager
Ext. 3106
vmister@iuoe399.com

Claudia Erazo
Member Service
Ext. 3108
cerazo@iuoe399.com

Sheila Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3107
staylor@iuoe399.com










Department Directory:

Dues and Membership:
    
Contracts: 

Accounting: 

Health & Welfare: 

Education: 

401(k)
 



Ext. 2114

Ext. 2118

Ext. 2132

Ext. 3000

Ext. 4000

Ext. 5129



Officials:

   
Jerry Barnicle  Jerome Dabney Floyd Fessler 
Mario Guerrero
John Hickey
Dusty Legions
Donn Malwick
John Naughton Kevin Nolan
Lloyd Osborne  Stephen Robinson     Angelo Saccameno    

 
Office Telephone Numbers:
 
Champaign/Urbana
217-337-4399
 
Chicago
312-372-9870


Indiana
260-413-9111
 
Peoria
309-699-9044

Wood River 
618-254-6441

Southern Illinois 
618-596-2185

 


Comments/suggestions will be viewed by Local 399 in confidence and will not be shared without your consent.
Your name
Email Address
Please add your comments and suggestions
Send us your feedback   Cancel