

Village President

Tom Benigno

2021 LOCAL 399 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

Election Day: TUESDAY, APRIL 6, 2021

We encourage all Local 399 members who are registered to VOTE in the upcoming election.

ALSIP						
Village President Clerk Trustee	John D. Ryan Renee A. Harding David A. Perretta	Trustee Trustee	Catalina Nava-Esparaza William Love			
ARGO COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 217						
Board Member	Luz Rangel Raymond					
BARTLETT						
Trustee	Dan Gunsteen					
BERWYN						
Mayor Alderman 1st Ward Alderman 2nd Ward	Robert J. Lovero James Scott Lennon James A. Woywod	Alderman 3rd Ward Alderman 4th Ward Alderman 7th Ward	Richard E. Leja Robert W. Fejt Marybeth Arenella			
BLOOM TOWNSHIP						
Supervisor	Thomas "TJ" Somer					
CALUMET CITY						
Mayor	Thaddeus Jones					
CHICAGO RIDGE						
Trustee	Andrew Siegel					
COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 218						
Board Member Subdistrict 7	Matt B. Heinlen	Board Member Subdistrict 4	Thomas Kosowski			
DES PLAINES						
Mayor	Andrew Goczkowski	Clerk	Justin Cochran			
ELGIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT 509						
Trustee	Joyce J. Fountain	Trustee	Adriana Barriga-Green			
EVERGREEN PARK						
Village President	Kelly Burke					
	GL	ENWOOD				
Village President	Miriam Slaughter					
LAGRANGE SCHOOL DISTRICT 105						
Board Member	Candice Mares					
LOCKPORT TOWNSHIP						
Lockport Township Collector	Estivar Salamanca	Highway Commissioner	James Louch, Jr.			
NILES						
Village President	George Alpogianis					
	NORRIDGE					



2021 LOCAL 399 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

Election Day: TUESDAY, APRIL 6, 2021

We encourage all Local 399 members who are registered to VOTE in the upcoming election.

	NORTHWEST SUBURBAN F	IIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 21	4		
Board Member	Andrea Rauch	Board Member	Leonard Walker		
	OAK LAWN HIGH SO	CHOOL DISTRICT 229			
Board Member	Edward Wolf				
OAK LAWN PUBLIC LIBRARY					
Trustee	Kim Brightmore	Trustee	Laura Begani		
ORLAND PARK					
Village President Clerk	Dan McLaughlin Pat O'Sullivan	Trustee Trustee	Amy Burrell Derek Rinaldi		
Trustee	Chris Kasmer				
		TOWNSHIP			
Supervisor Clerk	Paul O'Grady Cindy M. Murray	Trustee Trustee	Patrick J. Feldner Maria Lynn Sanfilippo		
Highway Commissioner Assessor	Antonio Rubino Richard Edward Kelly	Trustee Trustee	John Gerard Lynch Michael R. Maratea		
PALATINE-SCHAUMBURG TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 211					
Board Member Board Member	Curtis Bradley Tim McGowan	Board Member	Anna Klimkowicz		
	PALOS	HEIGHTS			
Alderman 3rd Ward	Heather Mulligan-Begley				
RICH TOWNSHIP					
Supervisor	Al Riley	Trustee	John Laliotes		
	SCHAUMBURG TOWNSHIP ELEMENTARY DISTRICT 54				
Board Member	Nicholas Scipione				
	SCHAUMBURG TOWNSHIP				
Trustee	Matthew Steward	Trustee	Lauren Saternus		
Trustee	Robert N. Fiorio	Trustee	Demetrius Gibson		
SCHILLER PARK					
Village President	Nick Caiafa				
TINLEY PARK					
Village President	Mike Glotz	Trustee	Dennis Mahoney		
Clerk	Kristin Thirion	Trustee	Colleen Sullivan		
Trustee	William Brady				
		COLLEGE DISTRICT 504			
Trustee	Norma Hernandez				
WORTH TOWNSHIP					
Supervisor Clerk	Patricia Joan Murphy Eamon McMahon	Trustee Trustee	Jerry Hurckes Kelly Sexton Kelly		
			-		