



CHICAGO MAYOR PAUL VALLAS

ALDERMEN/ALDERWOMEN

- 4th Ward Lamont Robinson
- 5th Ward Desmon Yancy
- 6th Ward William Hall
- 10th Ward Ana Guajardo
- 11th Ward Nicole Lee
- 21st Ward Ronnie Mosely
- 24th Ward Monique Scott

- 29th Ward Chris Taliaferro
 - 30th Ward Ruth Cruz
 - 36th Ward Gilbert "Gil" Villegas
 - 43rd Ward Timmy Knudsen
 - 45th Ward James "Jim" Gardiner
 - 46th Ward Kim Walz
 - 48th Ward Joe Dunne



EARLY VOTING BEGINS ON MONDAY, MARCH 20, 2023 FOR THE 2023 CHICAGO RUNOFF ELECTION