You are restricted to public info.    
 
 
International Union of Operating Engineers: Local 399
News Header 2.jpgLocal 399 News and Information

In Memoriam




 

Memorial Header.jpg

 

Thank you for visiting our In Memoriam page.  Local 399 values each
and every member of our organization and we've created this page
as a way to honor those members who have recently passed away.

 

Our sincerest sympathies to the bereaved families as we share with them
the loss of these good friends and brother and sister members.


For visitation and funeral details, please click on the links below to view.

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE STRONGLY ENCOURAGE OUR MEMBERS
TO FOLLOW ALL CURRENT LOCAL, COUNTY AND STATE
COVID SAFEY GUIDELINES WHEN ATTENDING GATHERINGS.


If you would like to join our mailing list to be notified of
Local 399 Memorial notices, please click here


_________________________________________________________________________________

Our sympathies go out to the Family and
Friends of these Local 399 members


 

Maurice Browne
Proud Local 399 Member
Passed Away: Thursday, May 12, 2022
Visitation
:
Monday, May 16, 2022
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lawn Funeral Home
17909 S. 94th Avenue • Orland Park
Funeral Mass:
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
St. Elizabeth Seton Church
9300 167th Street • Orland Park


 
Shawn Sullivan
Proud Local 399 Member
Passed Away: Friday, April 20, 2022
Visitation
:
Saturday, April 23, 2022
10:00 am until time of Mass
Funeral Mass:
11:00 am
Mary Seat of Wisdom Church
920 Granville Ave • Park Ridge

 
John Powrozek
Proud Local 399 Member
Passed Away: Friday, April 1, 2022
Visitation
:
Saturday, April 9, 2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Funeral Mass:
10:00 am
St. Raymond Church
301 S I-Oka Avenue • Mt. Prospect

 
Eric Alequin
Proud Local 399 Member
Passed Away: Sunday, March 20, 2022
Visitation
:
Thursday, March 24, 2022
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cumberland Chapels
8300 W. Laurence Ave • Norrige, IL
Funeral Service:
10:00 am
Maryhill Catholic Cemetery
Friday, March 25, 2022

 
Brendan S. Berry
Proud Local 399 Member
Passed Away: Sunday, March 20, 2022
Visitation
:
Sunday, March 27, 2022
10:00 am - Noon
DeFiorte Funeral Home
10763 Dundee Road, Huntley, IL