You are restricted to public info.    
 
 
International Union of Operating Engineers: Local 399

Union Hall Information

New Site Photo.jpg













 

International Union of Operating Engineers
Local 399
Union Hall and Training Facility

2260 South Grove Street                             Phone: (312) 372-9870
Chicago, IL 60616                                             Fax (312) 842-1590

           Business Hours:  Monday - Friday  8:00am - 4:00pm

 

Offices                                                                                           

 
Champaign/Urbana
212-337-4399
 
Chicago
312-372-9870
 
Indiana
260-373-2399
 
Peoria
309-699-9044
 
Springfield
217-528-1536
 
Wood River
618-254-6441
 
Southern Illinois
618-596-2185
 
 































































 

Business Representative Contacts

 

Jim Coates
EDU Training Fund Adminstrator
                       Ext. 4122
jcoates@iuoe399.com
     
Valerie Colvett
Legal Dept. Director
  Ext. 2133
vcolvett@iuoe399.com
     
Floyd Fessler
Business Representative
  (618) 254-6441
ffessler@iuoe399.com
     
John Hanley
Legislative Director
  Ext. 2153
jhanley@iuoe399.com
     
Jerry Hiller
Business Representative
  (618) 596-2185
jhiller@iuoe399.com
     
Frank Hoskins
Business Representative
  (217) 337-4399
fhoskins@iuoe399.com
     
Mike Masterson
Business Representative
  Ext. 2112
mmasterson@iuoe399.com
     
Roger McGinty
Business Representative
  Ext. 2125
rmcginty@iuoe399.com
     
Neil Masterson
Business Representative
  Ext. 2133
nmasterson@iuoe399.com
     
John O'Connor
Organizing
  Ext. 2185
joconnor@iuoe399.com
     
Lloyd Osborne
Business Representative
  (260) 413-9111
losborne@iuoe399.com
     
Ariel Perez
Organizing
  Ext. 2186
aperez@iuoe399.com
     
Tom Phillips
Assistant Training Director
  Ext. 4124
tphillips@iuoe399.com
     
Rusty Thompson
Business Representative
  (309) 699-9044
rthompson@iuoe399.com
     
Jeff Withered
Business Representative
  (317) 716-0319
jwithered@iuoe399.com