You are restricted to public info.    
 
 
International Union of Operating Engineers: Local 399

Union Hall Information

New Site Photo.jpg













 

International Union of Operating Engineers
Local 399
Union Hall and Training Facility

2260 South Grove Street                             Phone: (312) 372-9870
Chicago, IL 60616                                             Fax (312) 842-1590

           Business Hours:  Monday - Friday  8:00am - 4:00pm

 

Offices                                                                                           

 
Champaign/Urbana
212-337-4399
 
Chicago
312-372-9870
 
Indiana
260-373-2399
 
Peoria
309-699-9044
 
Springfield
217-528-1536
 
Wood River
618-254-6441
 
Southern Illinois
618-596-2185
 




































 

Office Staff Contacts 

 

Jackie Bubacz
 
  Ext. 2128
jbubacz@iuoe399.com
     
Bridget Daniels
Membership
  Ext. 2117
bdaniels@iuoe399.com
     
Maria Diaz-Torres   Accounting                                         Ext. 2132
mdiaz-torres@iuoe399.com
     
Grace Gilewska
Contracts
  Ext. 2134
ggilewska@iuoe399.com
     
Eileen Hoey
Executive Assistant
  Ext. 2146
ehoey@iuoe399.com
     
Gwen Landingham
Contracts
  Ext. 2118
glandingham@iuoe399.com
     
Patty Murray
Membership
  Ext. 2114
pmurray@iuoe399.com
     
Ruth Prescott
Urbana Office
  (217) 337-4399
rprescott@iuoe399.com
     
Veronica Roche
Controller
  Ext. 2190
vroche@iuoe399.com
     
Karen Sheets
Wood River Office
  (618) 254-6441
ksheets@iuoe399.com
     
Regina Staszewski
 
  Ext. 2126
rstaszewski@iuoe399.com
     
Barbara Vest
Office Manager
  Ext. 2136
bvest@iuoe399.com